BOOK NOW CHICAGO HOSTELS IN THE USAINTERNATIONAL HOSTELS
Open
X

Our Team.

paul
Paul Coley
General Manager
312-360-0300 x1570
paul.coley@hiusa.org
kimberly
Kimberly Turner
Assistant General Manager
312-360-0300 x1568
kimberly.turner@hiusa.org
emily
Emily Piga
Group Sales Manager
312-360-0300 x 1515
emily.piga@hiusa.org
rey
Rey Matos
Front Office Manager
312-360-0300 x1571
rey.matos@hiusa.org
steve
Steve Teune
Maintenance Manager
312-360-0300 x 1528
steve.teune@hiusa.org

raymond
Raymon Wesley
Housekeeping Manager
312-360-0300 x 1512
raymon.wesley@hiusa.org

megan

Megan Arlow
Regional Engagement Manager
312-360-0300 x 1509
megan.arlow@hiusa.org

 

Anna Lucas Marin
Education Coordinator
312-360-0300  Ext: 1545