BOOK NOW CHICAGO HOSTELS IN THE USAINTERNATIONAL HOSTELS
Open
X

Our Team.

paul
Paul Coley
General Manager
312.425.4310
paul.coley@hiusa.org
kimberly
Kimberly Turner
Assistant General Manager
312.425.4311
kimberly.turner@hiusa.org
emily
Emily Piga
Group Sales Manager
312.425.4312
emily.piga@hiusa.org
rey
Rey Matos
Front Office Manager
312.425.4313
rey.matos@hiusa.org
steve
Steve Teune
Chief Facilities Manager-East
312.425.4315
steve.teune@hiusa.org

raymond
Raymon Wesley
Housekeeping Manager
312.425.4314
raymon.wesley@hiusa.org


Megan Arlow
Regional Engagement Manager
312.425.4319
megan.arlow@hiusa.org


Anna Lucas Marin
Education Coordinator
312.425.4317
anna.lucas@hiusa.org


Anna Henschel
Community Engagement Liaison
312.425.4316
anna.henschel@hiusa.org