BOOK NOW CHICAGO HI USA HOSTELSINTERNATIONAL HOSTELS
Open
X

Our Team.

paul
Paul Coley
General Manager
312.425.4310
paul.coley@hiusa.org

Ruby Martinez
Assistant General Manager
312.425.4311
ruby.martinez@hiusa.org

emily
Emily Piga
Group Sales Manager
312.425.4312
emily.piga@hiusa.org
rey
Rey Matos
Front Office Manager
312.425.4313
rey.matos@hiusa.org
steve
Steve Teune
Chief Facilities Manager-East
312.425.4315
steve.teune@hiusa.org

raymond
Raymon Wesley
Housekeeping Manager
312.425.4314
raymon.wesley@hiusa.org

lissette
Lissette Junay
Group Sales Coordinator
312.425.4321
Lissette.Junay@hiusa.org


Anna Henschel
Community Engagement Liaison
312.425.4316
anna.henschel@hiusa.org